حول إزدان العقارية

تعمل شركة إزدان العقارية تحت مظلة مجموعة إزدان القابضة وتمتلك مشروعات عقارية ضخمة في مناطق متفرقة من الدولة وذات أغراض متنوعة، وقد تبوأت الشركة مكانةً رفيعة تبعًا لخبراتها الطويلة التي استلهمتها من المجموعة الأم التي تعتبر من أقدم الشركات الناجحة في مجال التطوير العقاري. وتعكف الشركة على إنجاز مشروعات عقارية عدَّة من شأنها أن تساهم في رسم مستقبل دولة قطر.

 استطاعت شركة إزدان العقارية تحقيق نجاحات ملموسة على الصعيد المحلي وأصبحت علامة فارقة في تاريخ السوق العقارية في قطر من خلال مشروعاتها العملاقة التي قامت الشركة بتنفيذها وإدارتها حتى أصبحت تتمتع بخبرة طويلة وتاريخ رائد في مجال التطوير والاستثمار العقاري وعلى وجه الخصوص التأجير وإدارة أملاك الغير بحيث تحولت الشركة إلى كبرى الشركات الرائدة في الشرق الأوسط.

وتملك المجموعة ما يقارب من 20000 وحدة عقارية متنوعة، من بينها ما هو داخل نطاق مدينة الدوحة في مناطق حيوية ومنها ما هو خارجها كما في منطقة الوكرة.

الرؤية والرسالة

الرؤية:
تحقيق الريادة والتميز ومواكبة التطوير المستمر في الاستثمار في القطاع العقاري وتسجيل أعلى معدلات النمو والتجاوب مع متطلبات واحتياجات المجتمع.

الرسالة:
طرح أفضل الخدمات العقارية المتخصصة بما يتواكب مع أحدث المعايير الدولية بأسعار تنافسية، والمساهمة في نهضة دولة قطر ودعم الاقتصاد المحلي.

الأهداف

  • ابتكار خدمات عقارية متنوعة وحديثة تُدشن للمرة الأولى في السوق القطرية.
  • المساهمة في تطوير السوق العقارية المحلية ونموها.
  • المشاركة في تلبية متطلبات النهضة الحديثة وفقاً لرؤية قطر 2030.
  • بناء علاقة وطيدة تقوم على الثقة المتبادلة مع عملاء الشركة.
  • توسيع استثمارات الشركة في مجالات القطاع العقاري كافة، من بينها إدارة عقارات الغير وأملاكهم.

فعاليات مجتمعية

إزدان" تنظم مهرجان الربيع لقاطني وحداتها السكنية

نظمت شركة إزدان العقارية مؤخراً مهرجان الربيع الترفيهي تحت شعار "التثقيف والترفيه معاً" بمشاركة مئات العائلات والأسر القاطنة في وحدات إزدان السكنية بمنطقة الوكرة، حيث اشتمل المهرجان على العديد من الفعاليات الترفيهية والتثقيفية للأطفال من بينها مسرحيات حول كيفية العناية بالبيئة وفعاليات تعليمية أخرى.
كما شهد المهرجان الذي استضافته قرية إزدان تعاونًا وثيقًا بين شركة إزدان العقارية ودار الإنماء الاجتماعي من خلال تخصيص ركن متميز لعرض المنتجات القطرية والتراثية التي لاقت استحسان زوار المهرجان، فضلا عن مشاركة عدد من المطاعم التي قدمت وجبات متنوعة، إلى جانب مشاركة معرض "شرف دي جيه" للإلكترونيات والأجهزة الكهربائية وأكاديمية الخبرة لقيادة السيارات -المركز العالمي للتايكوندو والدفاع عن النفس، وآخرين.

واشتمل المهرجان على عدد من المسابقات والجوائز التي تم تقديمها للأطفال المشاركين في الألعاب والمسابقات، فضلاً عن برنامج المسابقات الحركية، مسرحية ميكي وميني، كرنفال العمالقة والأقزام، عرض ربيع إزدان مع الطبيعة والإنسان، عروض استعراضية ومسابقات لاكتشاف المواهب.
وعلق السيد علي العبيدلي الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة إزدان القابضة على مهرجان الربيع قائلاً: "نحن نرفع شعار "إزدان جزء من المجتمع" ونعمل دائما على ترسيخ هذا المفهوم من خلال المبادرة بجميع الفعاليات التي من شأنها أن توثق علاقاتنا بالمجتمع باعتبارنا في قطاع خاص يعمل من أجل المساهمة في النهوض بالدولة، ونحن ندعو جميع الشركات والمؤسسات والهيئات العاملة في الدولة إلى التكاتف والتعاون من أجل تحقيق رؤية الدولة التنموية لعام 2030 عن طريق المشاركة في خدمة المجتمع".

إزدان تنظم يوماً صحياً لسكان قراها بالوكرة

بالتعاون مع الجمعية القطرية للسكري، تنظم مجموعة إزدان القابضة يوم إزدان الصحي تحت شعار «صحة تزدان» يشتمل على عدد من الفعاليات الصحية المتميزة والمفيدة لجميع الراغبين في المشاركة، من بينها ندوة تثقيفية حول مرض السكري وكيفية تجنب أضراره والوقاية منه، إضافة إلى قياس مستوى السكر في الدم وبعض القياسات الحيوية الأخرى من خلال فريق من الخبراء والمتخصصين مجاناً.
ومن جانبه أكد السيد علي العبيدلي الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة أن إزدان تأخذ على عاتقها مسؤوليتها تجاه المجتمع القطري، ولا تتوانى عن المبادرة بكل ما يمكن أن يستفيد منه المجتمع القطري، أو المشاركة بجميع الفعاليات المجتمعية العامة التي تصب في خدمة أفراد المجتمع، مشيراً إلى أن المسؤولية الاجتماعية للقطاع الخاص من أهم صور تميز الاقتصاد القطري الذي يزخر بالعديد من المبادرات الإنسانية التي تصب في مصلحة شرائح تحتاج إلى الدعم والرعاية.

وقال العبيدلي إن أهمية الدور المجتمعي لإزدان تنبع من رغبتها في إيجاد تأثير إيجابي على المجتمع سواء في الوقت الحالي أو في المستقبل بالاعتماد على روح المسؤولية الاجتماعية التي تصاحب العديد من أنشطتها في كل النواحي المجتمعية والصحية والتعليمية والثقافية والرياضية والبيئية من خلال طرح الكثير من المبادرات أو تلبية العديد من نداءات الجهات والمؤسسات التي تعمل في إطار المسؤولية الاجتماعية.

إزدان تنظم اليوم الرياضي لسكان قراها في الوكرة:

بمناسبة اليوم الرياضي للدولة، شاركت شركة إزدان العقارية بفعاليات رياضية عدّة اتسمت بالتنوع وذلك بحضور متخصصين بهذا الميدان لتغطية جميع المجالات الرياضية، بحيث ركزت في هذه المناسبة على ترسيخ مفهوم أهمية الرياضة في نفوس الأطفال وذلك بإدماجهم في كل الأنشطة وتشجيعهم على ممارسة مختلف أنواع الرياضات لإحيائها في نفوسهم.

لقد ركزت على فئة الأطفال أساسا ومن أجل بلوغ أهداف سامية عدَّة منها اجتماعية وتربوية وصحية، فممارسة الطفل للرياضة يجنبه أولا تعرضه لأمراض خطيرة عدَّة منها السكري. أما على الصعيد الاجتماعي فإن ممارسته للرياضة لا سيما في صورة جماعية تجعل منه فردا مندمجا ومتعاونا مع الآخرين مستقبلا، في حين نرى من الجانب التربوي أن ترسيخ الرياضة لدى الطفل يمكن أن يولد لديه روح التفوق وإعداده ليكون من قادة المستقبل.

الجوائز

حصدت مجموعة إزدان القابضة عن استثماراتها في القطاع العقاري الذي تديره وتباشره شركة إزدان العقارية عام 2014 على جائزة التميّز في القطاع العقاري في نسختها الأولى في دولة قطر تتويجاً لنجاحاتها العديدة وخبرتها الطويلة في هذا القطاع الرئيسي، وهي الجائزة التي نظمتها مجلة "Entrepreneur" بالتعاون مع مجموعة باركليز، تقديراً لدور المجموعة وتميزها وتفردها في صناعة العقار في دول قطر وتنوع المنتج العقاري الذي تقدمه في مختلف القطاعات الأمر الذي جعلها تتبوأ موقع الصدارة بين الشركات التي تستثمر في القطاع العقاري في قطر والمنطقة.

مرحبا بكم في الدوحة -  قطر 

تقع دولة قطر على ساحل الخليج العربي، حيث تعتبر بمثابة بوابة بين الشرق والغرب تمكنها من استقبال الزوارمن جميع أنحاء العالم. و باعتبار دولة قطر نقطة التقاء مختلف الاقتصادات والثقافات و البيئات الطبيعية، اجتذب موقعهاا لاستراتيجي  الزوار إلى المنطقة لآلاف السنين .
يغلب الشباب على الهرم السكاني للدولة، وتشهد حاليا معدلات عالية من النمو السكاني بسبب التنمية الحضرية الهائلة والمشاريع الاستثمارية العملاقة و الإنفاق الحكومي السخي .
كما أن التوسع الاقتصادي المهم الذي تشهده قطر حاليا جعل من الدولة وجهة للزوار من مختلف القطاعات والأسواق ، بما في ذلك النفط والغاز، والعقارات، والتمويل، والتعليم، والبحوث والعلوم و الرياضة والترفيه .
و مع ظهور بوادر الرخاء الاقتصادي خلال القرن الماضي، جاء تطوير و تحديث البنية التحتية، والنقل والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، والمرافق التعليمية والبحث العلمي والتكنولوجيا ، والمستشفيات والرعاية الصحية.
كما أدت سمعة دولة قطر المتميزة لان تكون وجهة رائدة في منطقة الخليج للاجتماعات والمعارض والمؤتمرات حيث توفر لرجال الأعمال بيئة مثالية ممزوجة بالأنشطة الترفيهيه.
 
وتعتبر قطر جسرا يربط بين الأصالة والابتكار. حيث أنها تقدم خدمات فاخرة فيما يتعلق بالترفيه، الأعمال، العناية الطبية، الرياضة والسياحة والتعليم، مع الحفاظ على تراثها الأصيل و تاريخها الحافل.
قطرهي المكان الذي يرى الناس من خلالها الأشياء بشكل مختلف، حيث يتعرف المواطنون على الأفكار الجديدة ويتمتع الزوار و الضيوف والأصدقاء بكرم الضيافة .
 
حقائق عن دولة قطر :

الاسم الكامل : دولة قطر
العاصمةالدوحة
المنطقة الزمنية  : توقيت غرينتش +3

About Ezdan Real Estate

Ezdan Real Estate operates under the umbrella of Ezdan Holding Group and owns huge multipurpose real estate projects in different parts of Qatar; it has assumed a high position thanks to its long experience inspired from the mother company, which is considered one of the oldest successful companies in the field of real estate development. The Group is working on the implementation of several real estate projects that will contribute in effectively shaping the future of the state of Qatar.

Ezdan Real Estate was able to achieve tangible successes at the local level and became a major player in the history of the real estate market in Qatar, through giant projects it has executed. The company managed to become a legacy and a pioneer in the field of development and real estate investment in the Middle East, particularly in the fields of leasing and management of properties.

The Group has approximately 20,000 real estate units of different types in Doha’s vital areas as well as outside Doha, as in Al Wakrah region.

 

Vision & Mission

The Vision:
Achieve leadership and excellence and keep up with the continuous development of investment in the real estate sector, accomplishing the highest growth rates and responding to the requirements and needs of the community.

The Mission:
Offer the best specialized real estate services in line with the latest international standards at competitive prices, contribute to the renaissance of the State of Qatar, and support the local economy.

Objectives

  • Create diverse and modern real estate services launched for the first time in the Qatari market.
  • Contribute to the local real estate market development and growth.
  • Participate in meeting the requirements of a modern renaissance, in line with Qatar Vision 2030.
  • Build a strong relationship with the company's customers based on mutual trust.
  • Expand the company's investments in all areas of real estate sector, including third party property management.

Social Events

Ezdan Real Estate organises Spring Festival for its tenants

Ezdan Real Estate Company has recently organised Spring Festival under the motto: “education and entertainment together". The festival witnessed the participation of hundreds of families living in Ezdan residential units in Al Wakrah area, noting that the event included many entertainment and educational activities for children like plays about how to care for the environment among other events.

The festival which was hosted by Ezdan Village featured a close cooperation between Ezdan Real Estate and Social Development Centre through the allocation of a space dedicated to showcasing local heritage products, which drew the appreciation of the visitors. In addition, a number of bodies took part in the festival, including some restaurants that offered different food for visitors to the festival, “Sharaf DG", Al Khebra Driving Academy and The International Taekwondo and Self Defence Centre, among others.

The festival also included many competitions and awards that have been presented to the children participating in the games and contests, as well as motion games, Mickey and Minnie play, Giants and Dwarfs carnival, Ezdan Spring with Nature and human being and talents competitions.

Commenting on the event, Group CEO Mr. Ali Al Obaidli said: ”we believe in the motto ‘Ezdan is part and parcel of the community’ and we are always working to consolidate this concept through regulating initiatives that would strengthen our relationship with the community, from our position as private sector that seeks to contribute in the development of the country. We call on all enterprises, institutions and organizations working in the state to join hands and cooperate in order to achieve the National vision of development 2030 through the effective participation in community service.”

Ezdan organizes Health Day for its tenants in Wakrah

In collaboration with the Qatar Diabetes Association, Ezdan Holding Group has organized a Health Day under the slogan “Sehah tazdan” (Graceful Health), which included several useful health care events for all participants. The event included an educational seminar on diabetes and how to avoid its ill-effects and how to prevent it. It also organized camps where free testing of glucose level in the blood was conducted by a team of experts and specialists.

For his part, Mr. Ali Al Obaidli, CEO of Ezdan Holding Group, stressed that Ezdan is committed to its responsibilities towards the Qatari society, adding that the Group is keen to take action for the benefit of the Qatari community or to participate in all Public community events that seek the interests of members of the community. He further said that the social responsibility of the private sector is the most important feature of the Qatari economy, noting that humanitarian initiatives are drivers of such economy to promote healthy and prosperous society.

Al Obaidli said that the importance of Ezdan’s role in the community stems from the desire to positively influence the society, whether for the time being or in the future, depending on the spirit of social responsibility that accompanies many of the activities, including social, health , educational, cultural, sports and environmental aspects. Ezdan’s social responsibility activities include launching new initiatives or responding to the calls of many bodies and institutions operation within the framework of social responsibility.

Ezdan organizes Sport Day for its tenants in Al Wakrah Villages

On the occasion of National Sports Day, Ezdan Real Estate has organised a variety of sports events with the presence of specialists in this field to cover all sports activities. The company has focused, in this occasion, on showing the children the importance of sport, involve them in all the day’s activities, and encourage them to practice various kinds of sports.

Ezdan Real Estate has paid more attention specifically to children in order to instill within them social, educational, and healthy values, since practicing sports protect them from exposure to serious diseases, such as diabetes. On the social level, sport practicing, especially in a group, helps children to easily integrate within community and be cooperative individuals, as on the educational level, sports inspire excellence and shape future leaders.

Awards

Ezdan Holding Group has won the 2014 Enterprise Agility Award in the real estate sector, which is run and managed by Ezdan Real Estate, in its first edition in the State of Qatar. Organized by the “Entrepreneur” magazine in collaboration with Barclay's, the Award came to honor the Group’s successes and long experience in this key sector. Ezdan Holding Group won this award for its distinct performance and excellence in the Qatari real estate industry, in addition to the diversity of the products it offers in various other sectors, which puts Ezdan Holding Group in the lead position among real estate companies in Qatar and the region.

Welcome to Doha Qatar

welcome to doha, qatar

Situated on the coast of the Arabian Gulf, The State of Qatar is considered as a gateway between East and West, enabling them to welcome visitors from all over the world. It is regarded as a meeting point for different economies and cultures as well as natural environments, noting that its strategic location has attracted visitors to the area for thousands of years.
The state of Qatar is a predominantly young population, and is currently experiencing high rates of population expansion due to enormous urban development and giant investment projects as well as substantial government spending. In addition, It is important to mention that the economic expansion witnessed in Qatar has empowered the state to be a perfect destination for visitors from various sectors and markets, including oil and gas, real estate, finance, education, research, science, sports and entertainment.
With the significant economic growth experienced during the last century, came the development and renovation of infrastructure, transportation, telecommunications, educational facilities, science and research technology, hospitals and health care. The distinctive and unrivaled reputation of the State of Qatar has led the country to be a leading destination for meetings, exhibitions and conferences in the Gulf region, providing an ideal business environment mixed with recreational activities. Qatar is a bridge between tradition and world innovation. It offers luxurious services with respect to entertainment, business, medical care, sports & education tourism, while appropriately preserving and promoting its authentic heritage and history. Qatar is the place through which people see things differently, where citizens embrace the new ideas and visitors and guests enjoy Qatar’s overwhelming hospitality.

facts about qatar

Full Name: State of Qatar
Capital City: Doha
Time Zone: GMT/UTC (+3)