About us

Stevie Award of the year 2018 was awarded to Ezdan real estate for being the most innovative customer care service entity. The international Stevie award is one of the world’s premier awards in customer care services which was created to services to honor & generate public recognition to the achievement and positive contribution of organizations.

Ezdan Real Estate is chosen to be the only company in Qatar among other 60 countries worldwide.Ezdan Holding Group has won the 2014 Enterprise Agility Award in the real estate sector, which is run and managed by Ezdan Real Estate, in its first edition in the State of Qatar. Organized by the “real estate sector” magazine in collaboration with Barclay's, the Award came to honor the Group’s successes and long experience in this key sector.

Ezdan Holding Group won this award for its distinct performance and excellence in the Qatari real estate industry, in addition to the diversity of the products it offers in various other sectors, which puts Ezdan Holding Group in the lead position among real estate companies in Qatar and the region

Our latest news

View more news
23 Oct 2019

During the second day of Cityscape Qatar, Ezdan Holding's pavilion attracted the attention of many visitors of Cityscape 2019 as they flocked to view and inspect the Group’s high profile expertise in...

22 Oct 2019

His Excellency Ali bin Ahmed Al Kuwari, Minister of Commerce and Industry, accompanied by a number of officials, VIPs, investors and businessmen have visited the pavilion of Ezdan Holding Group during...

معلومات عنا

فازت شركة إزدان العقارية بـجائزة ستيفي لعام 2018، باعتبارها المؤسسة الأكثر إبداعاً في خدمة العملاء. تُعد جائزة ستيفي العالمية إحدى الجوائز الرائدة عالمياً في مجال خدمة العملاء التي تقدّر إنجازات المؤسسات المهنية ومساهماتها الإيجابية. وتُعتبر شركة إزدان العقارية الوحيدة في قطر التي حصلت على الجائزة من بين أكثر من 60 دولة على مستوى العالم.

حصدت مجموعة إزدان القابضة التي تديرها شركة إزدان العقارية في العام 2014، جائزة التميّز في القطاع العقاري في نسختها الأولى في دولة قطر وذلك تتويجاً لنجاحاتها العديدة وخبرتها الطويلة في هذا القطاع الرئيسي. وقد نظّمت الجائزة مجلة "Entrepreneur" بالتعاون مع مجموعة باركليز، وذلك تقديراً لدور المجموعة وتميّزها وتفرّدها في صناعة العقار في دولة قطر وتنوّع المنتج العقاري الذي تقدمه في مختلف القطاعات، الأمر الذي جعلها تتبوأ موقع الصدارة بين الشركات التي تستثمر في القطاع العقاري في قطر والمنطقة.

آخر الأخبار

المزيد من الأخبار
23 10 2019

اجتذب جناح مجموعة إزدان القابضة خلال فعاليات اليوم الثاني من سيتي سكيب قطر  2019، اهتمام العديد من زوار المعرض حيث توافدت الزوّار للتعرف على تجربة المجموعة العريقة في القطاع العقاري فضلاً عن تفقد المش...

22 10 2019

تفقّد سعادة السيد علي بن أحمد الكواري وزير التجارة والصناعة القطري يرافقه عدد من المسؤولين والمستثمرين ورجال الأعمال جناح مجموعة إزدان القابضة خلال جولته أثناء افتتاح معرض سيتي سكيب قطر ٢٠١٩، حيث استم...