آخر المستجدات

فيديو

الدوحة - ٢٣ يوليو , ٢.١٧

 أعلنت مجموعة إزدان القابضة عن فتح باب التأجير للمرحلة الأولى من مشروع واحة إزدان في خطوة تمثل نقلة للمجموعة حيث يعد المشروع العقاري الأكبر من نوعه على مساحة تصل إلى مليون متر مربع وبما يزيد عن 9 آلاف وحدة سكنية فضلاً عن وحدات مئات الوحدات التجارية والمنشآت الرياضية والخدمية التي تشكل مصدر فخر للقائمين على المشروع، كما أعلنت أكاديمية نيوتن البريطانية عن افتتاح فرعها الأول في منطقة الوكرة والوكير ضمن المشروع، وكشفت عن فتح باب تسجيل الطلاب للعام الدراسي 2017-2018.

وقد تم فتح باب التأجير  لنحو 1875 وحدة سكنية متنوعة المساحات ما بين غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث، ومؤثثة بالكامل، إضافة إلى 183 منفذاً تجارياً سوف تشكل العمود الفقري لخدمة سكان المدينة وسكان المناطق المجاورة مما يخلق نقطة ارتكاز تمكن منطقة الوكير من الدخول على خط التنمية الشاملة مع تزايد الإقبال عليها وتنوع الخدمات المتوفرة بها، فضلاً عن توجه الدولة نحو تأسيس شبكة طرق ضخمة تخدم تلك المنطقة ومنطقة جنوب الدولة بالكامل.

وتعد تلك المرحلة لواحة إزدان والتي تمثل باكورة مراحل المشروع هي الأولى بين أربع مراحل متتالية، سوف تدشن بالتدريج نظراً للطاقة الهائلة للمشروع حيث من المتوقع أن يكون هذا المشروع بمثابة نموذج فريد في مستوى الخدمات وتكاملها بتلك الأسعار التنافسية ضمن المعروض في السوق القطرية حالياً.

الأضخم في تاريخ المجموعة

وحول تفاصيل المشروع قال السيد علي محمد العبيدلي الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة إزدان القابضة:" إن المشروع في واقع الأمر يعد الأكبر والأضخم في تاريخ مجموعة إزدان القابضة إن لم يكن في دولة قطر كمشروع متكامل يمتد على مساحة أرض تصل إلى مليون متر مربع، الأمر الذي أحدث حالة من الحراك والنشاط في السوق عند الكشف عنه للمرة الأولى وأصبح متداولاً باسم أرض المليون أو مشروع المليون، إلا أننا وبعد مناقشات طويلة ارتأينا إطلاق اسم واحة إزدان عليه لأنه بمثابة الواحة من حيث الخدمات بالنسبة للمناطق المجاورة ".

وأضاف العبيدلي أنه يتوقع أن يقصد سكان منطقة الوكير وأجزاء من المناطق الأخرى المجاورة ذلك المشروع باعتباره متنفساً يشتمل على العديد من الخدمات المتكاملة من بينها المساجد الضخمة والهايبر ماركت والمدارس والأندية الرياضية فضلاً عن العناصر الأكثر قوة وحيوية وهي المنافذ التجارية متنوعة الأغراض والخدمات، موضحاً "أن مجموعة إزدان القابضة وضعت خبرتها الممتدة وقوتها الهائلة في سبيل إنجاز مشروع بهذا الحجم ويشتمل على تلك الباقة الرائعة من الخدمات والتي تسمح للقاطنين بالمدينة عدم تجاوزها سوى لأغراض العمل حيث مدارس الأبناء والتسوق والمطاعم والسوبر ماركت والهايبر ماركت وممارسة الرياضة وغيرها".

افتتاح أكاديمية نيوتن البريطانية في واحة إزدان

وتفتتح أكاديمية نيوتن البريطانية فرعها بمشروع واحة إزدان لاستقبال طلاب المرحلة التمهيدية وحتى الصف التاسع خلال السنة الدراسية الأولى حيث تم فتح باب التسجيل للعام الدراسي 2017-2018م، أما الصفين العاشر والحادي عشر فسوف يتم إضافتهما خلال السنة الدراسة الثانية 2018-2019م.

وتُعدُ "أكاديمية نيوتن البريطانية" إحدى المدراس العالمية المميزة التي يضمها المشروع السكني، والتي تمثل خطوة متميزة في إطار سلسلة الخدمات والمرافق التي تحظى بها الواحة لخدمة السكان وانطلاقاً من حرص إزدان القابضة على توفير نمط حياة عصرية لقاطني وحداتها العقارية. وتدرس الأكاديمية مناهجها التعليمية وفق المنهج الوطني لإنجلترا وويلز (أو ما يعرف بالمنهج البريطاني). كما تتبع الشهادة الدولية للتعليم الثانوي IGCSE. وتتبع المدرسة الامتحانات الدولية المعتمدة من قبل مجلس جامعة كامبردج للامتحانات الدولية وأديكسل. وتدرس مناهجها باللغة العربية والتربية الإسلامية والتاريخ القطري واللغة الفرنسية والسباحة والدراما.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن أبنية المدرسة مجهزة بمرافق تعليمية شاملة كمعامل الكمبيوتر والتقنية المعلوماتية ومعامل لعلوم الفيزياء والكيمياء والأحياء ومعامل التصميم التكنولوجي ومعامل الرسم وصالة رياضية كبيرة متعددة الأغراض إضافة إلى بركة سباحة داخلية كبيرة ومسارح مدرسية وملاعب خارجية وساحات لعب مظللة كبيرة المساحة وقاعة للدراما وكافتيريات.

وتمتلك مجموعة مدارس نيوتن ثلاث أكاديميات تتبع المنهج البريطاني تقع في الوعب والدفنة وبروة، حيث يُعد المنهج البريطاني من أقوى المناهج الأكاديمية المتبعة في المدارس العالمية، وهو المنهج الوطني المتبع في إنجلترا ومدينة ويلز، لا سيما وأنه يساعد الطلاب على تطوير مهاراتهم في المواد العلمية كالرياضيات والعلوم، علاوة على المواد الأدبية والعلوم الإنسانية. وتوفر أكاديمية نيوتن مجموعة من الأنشطة المساندة للمنهج من أجل إذكاء روح الإبداع لدى الطلاب.

 

 

دعوة لزيارة المشروع

وبهذه المناسبة فقد وجه الرئيس التنفيذي الدعوة لجميع الراغبين في الاستئجار أو القاطنين والعاملين في المناطق المجاورة لزيارة المشروع للتعرف على مختلف خدمات المشروع والطابع العصري الذي يتميز به مما يساهم في خلق روحاً إيجابية للساكنين فيه.

جدير بالذكر أن مشروع واحة إزدان يقع في منطقة الوكير بالقرب من شبكة الطرق التي تؤثثها الدولة والتي تمكن القاطنين من الوصول إلى قلب الدوحة بجميع محاورها في وقت وجيز.

 

 

معلومات للمحرر:

واحة إزدان

تعد واحة إزدان أكبر مشروع عقاري في تاريخ مجموعة إزدان القابضة على أرض تبلغ مساحتها نحو مليون متر مربع في منطقة الوكير، لذا فقد عرف عنه في أوساط السوق العقارية بأرض المليون أو مشروع المليون، ويصل مجموع وحدات المشروع عند الانتهاء من تنفيذه نحو 9346 وحدة ما بين سكني وتجاري، ويعد الجانب الأكثر تميزاً في المشروع توفيره حوالي 577 منفذاً تجارياً تتراوح مساحتها ما بين 60 إلى 104 متر مربع وتتنوع أنشطتها من المطاعم إلى المقاهي والصيدليات والمتاجر والمخابز والمغاسل وغيرها.

أما الوحدات السكنية فيصل عددها إلى 8769 شقة مؤثثة تتنوع مساحاتها من غرفة إلى غرفتين وثلاث، ويتوقع لها أن تستوعب ما يزيد عن 35 ألف فرداً، فضلاً عن باقة متنوعة من الخدمات والمرافق التي ستشكل نقلة نوعية لمنطقة الوكير وعلى رأسها 8 مساجد، ومدرستين، ونحو 14 نادي رياضي، و8 صالات رياضية و10 أحواض سباحة وهايبر ماركت ضخم على مساحة تفوق 7000 متر مربع يوفر العديد من المنتجات المتنوعة وتديره سلسلة متاجر لها خبرة طويلة في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة.

كما تُعد الواحة مشروعاً صديقاً للبيئة، حيث تبلغ المناطق الخضراء داخلها حوالي 35% من المساحة الإجمالية، كما توفر مواقف متعددة للسيارات مما يعد متسعاً للمقيمين في الواحة وزائريها من الخارج، إضافة إلى الباقة المتميزة من الخدمات التي يوفرها المشروع من بينها خدمات الأمن والصيانة وكذلك خدمات مركز ساكن للتأجير المتكامل وكذلك حصول كل مستأجر على بطاقة خصومات إزدان.

 

مشاركة :

المزيد

latest news


Doha - July 23, 2017

 Ezdan Holding Group has announced the opening of the first phase of Ezdan Oasis project for lease. The move represents a monumental leap for the Group, since the project is the largest of its kind. Spread over an area of one million square meters containing over 9,000 residential units, Ezdan Oasis is also home to hundreds of commercial and services units and facilities. Moreover, the Newton British Academy has announced the opening of its first branch in Al-Wakrah and Al-Wukair within the project and opened doors for students' registration for the academic year 2017-2018.

In addition, Lease is open for 1,875 fully furnished housing units, ranging from one to two and three bedrooms, as well as 183 commercial outlets that will serve as the backbone of the city's dwellers and residents of the surrounding areas. This will enable Al-Wukair area to enter the comprehensive development course as it is becoming more popular and keen to provide diversified services. In addition to that, the state is working on laying a huge road network serving the region and the entire south of the country.

This stage is regarded the first stage of the Oasis, noting that the whole project will be launched gradually over 4 consecutive stages due to its mere colossal size. The project is expected to be a unique model on the level of services and competitive prices compared to similar products in the Qatari market.

The largest in the Group’s history

Talking about the details of the project, CEO of Ezdan Holding Group Ali Mohammed Al Obaidli said: “The project is in fact the largest in the history of Ezdan Holding Group, if not the State of Qatar, as an integrated project covering an area of up to 1 million square meters. Ezdan Oasis has expressively affected the market when it was first revealed, hence the project came to be known as the land of a million or the one million project. However, after long discussions, we have decided to name it Ezdan Oasis because it serves as an oasis in terms of services it provides for the neighboring areas.

Al-Obaidli added that he expects residents of Al-Wukair and other surrounding areas to be attracted by the project as it includes many integrated services including big mosques, hypermarkets, schools and sports clubs, as well as the most vital facilities, such as multi-purposes commercial outlets. Al-Obaidli explained: “Ezdan Holding Group has dedicated its extensive experience and tremendous efforts to the realization of a project of this size, which offers such a wonderful package of services, fulfilling all needs of residents who will only leave the Oasis for work, since there are schools for children, shopping outlets, restaurants supermarkets, hypermarket, sports courts and more.”

Newton British Academy launched at Ezdan Oasis

Newton British Academy opens its branch at Ezdan Oasis to accommodate pre-primary to ninth grade students during the first academic year. Registration for the 2017-2018 academic year is open, as for grades 10 and 11, they will be added during the following year 2018-2019.

The Newton British Academy is one of the world's most prestigious schools that the project hosts, a remarkable cornerstone in the series of services and facilities that the Oasis offers to its dwellers out of the Group’s desire to provide them with a modern lifestyle. The Academy follows the national curriculum of England and Wales (the British curriculum). It also adopts the International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE). The school implements the international exams approved by the Cambridge University Council for International Examinations and EDEXCEL. The curriculum also includes Arabic, Islamic education, Qatari history, French language, swimming and drama.

In addition, the school buildings are equipped with comprehensive educational facilities such as computer labs, and others for physics, chemistry and biology experiences. The schools also includes technological design laboratories, graphic laboratories, as well as a large multi-purpose gymnasium, indoor pool, school theatres, large shaded outdoor playgrounds, drama hall and cafeterias.

Newton Group has three academies that adopt the British curriculum in Al Waab, Al Dafna and Barwa. The British curriculum is one of the most rigorous academic curricula among international schools. It is the national curriculum in England and Wales. It helps students develop their skills in science and math, as well as literature and humanities. Newton Academy offers a range of extra-curricular activities to nurture and foster students' creativity and abilities.

Invitation to visit the project

On this occasion, Group CEO invites all interested parties wishing to lease, as well as residents and employees in the neighboring areas to visit the project to learn about its various services and modern lifestyle it provides.

Ezdan Oasis project is located in the Al-Wukair area, close to the new road network, which enables residents to reach the heart of Doha in a short time.


Information for Editor:

Ezdan Oasis

Ezdan Oasis is the largest real estate project in the history of Ezdan Holding Group. It spreads over an area of about one million square meters in Al-Wukair area, which gained it the nickname of the land of the million or the one million project amongst real estate market professionals. When completed, the project units will total about 9,346 units ranging between residential and commercial. The most distinctive aspect of the project is its 577 commercial outlets of from 60 to 104 square meters area, featuring restaurants, cafes, pharmacies, shops, bakeries, laundries and others.

The project’s residential units amount to 8,769 furnished apartments, ranging in size from one to two and three bedrooms. They are expected to accommodate more than 35,000 individuals, as well as a variety of services and facilities that will constitute a qualitative leap for Al-Wukair region. The project includes also 8 mosques, 2 schools and 14 sports clubs, 8 gymnasiums, 10 swimming pools and a hypermarket of more than 7,000 square meters in area. The hypermarket will offer a variety of products and is run by a store chain known by its long experience in the retail sector.

The Oasis is an eco-friendly project, green areas amount to 35% of the total surface of the Oasis. It also provides multiple parking spaces, enough to accommodate residents and visitors, as well as a range of services including security and maintenance, Sakin Centre for integrated leasing services, and Ezdan Discount Card for every tenant.

Share on :

more news